My Sassy Girl

My Sassy Girl

May. 29, 2017
Your rating: 0

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 29, 2017




Joo Won isGyun-Woo
Oh Yeon-seo isPrincess Hyemyung
Princess Hyemyung
Lee Jung-shin isKang Joon-Young
Kang Joon-Young
Kim Yoon-hye isJung Da-Yeon
Jung Da-Yeon
Kwak Hee-Sung isPark Chang-Whi
Park Chang-Whi
Shim Hyung-tak isChoon-Poong
Jung Da-bin isGyun Hee
Gyun Hee
Jung Woong-in isJung Ki-Joon
Jung Ki-Joon
Son Chang-min isKing Wheejong
King Wheejong
Lee Si-eon isBang Se-Ho
Bang Se-Ho

Video trailer


Set in the Joseon Dynasty period, a romance takes place between cold-hearted Gyun-Woo and Princess Hyemyung who causes troubles.

My Sassy Girl
My Sassy Girl
My Sassy Girl
My Sassy Girl
My Sassy Girl
My Sassy Girl
Original title 엽기적인 그녀
TMDb Rating 7.6 11 votes
First air date May. 29, 2017
Last air date Jul. 18, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 32
Average Duration 35 minutes

You May Also Like

Ghost Doctor
Coffee Prince
Bel Ami
Secret Royal Inspector & Joy
Love to Hate You
True Beauty
Today’s Webtoon
Birth of a Beauty
Chief Kim
Kill Me, Heal Me