Remy, Nobody’s Girl

Remy, Nobody’s Girl

Sep. 01, 1996
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 01, 1996




Video trailer


Remy, a cheerful and tender-hearted girl, lives with her mother in a French country town. One day her father returns to the town after a long period working away from home in a city. Her father tells Remy that she isn’t their real daughter, and Remy is almost sold to an evil slave trader. It is Vitaris, a strolling entertainer, who helps Remy. Vitaris discovers her talent for singing and decides to take her in with his troupe. Remy starts her journey with Vitaris and his troupe animals such as the monkey Georicoule and the dogs Capi, Dolce, and Zelbino.

Remy, Nobody’s Girl
Remy, Nobody’s Girl
Original title 家なき子レミ
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Sep. 01, 1996
Last air date Mar. 23, 1997
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

Reborn Rich
Love to Hate You
Touch Your Heart
The Gifted
Delivery Man
Never Let Me Go
The Forbidden Flower
The Garfield Show